Main Content

Staff

Director / SEVIS R.O., D.S.O.                         
ErinDr. Erin Heidkamp
heidkampe1@southernct.edu
Engleman Hall A 220
(203) 392-6975
 

 

 


Assistant Directormichael

F-1 International Student Advisor
Michael Schindel, SEVIS P.D.S.O                                                                                
schindelm1@southernct.edu
Engleman Hall A 220
(203) 392-5454         

 


Assistant Directorina
Ina Marshall
Programs Abroad Coordinator                                                                         
marshalli2@southernct.edu
Engleman Hall A 220
(203) 392-7257

Immigration Specialist, SEVIS A.R.O.
jazz
Jazmin Sharif, M.F.A.

sharifj1@southernct.edu
Engleman Hall A 220
(203) 392-6947

 


ELPP Coordinator
Jennie O'Reilly, M.A.
oreillyj2@southernct.edu
Engleman Hall A 220
001 (203) 392 -6797




Graduate Assistants


Lisa Gaudio 
GA

gaudiol2@southernct.edu
Engleman Hall A 220
(203) 392-6756

 

 

                                                       

Francinne Anez-Moronta STAFF GA
anezmorontf1@southernct.edu
Engleman Hall A 220
(203) 392-6756

 

 

 



Teresa Montanari
montanarit1@southernct.edu
Engleman Hall A 220
(203) 392-6756