Main Content

Advisory Board

 

 

Advisory Board Meetings

  • The 18th ILS Advisory Board Meeting was held on Friday, September 27, 2019, Noon – 2 PM, in Adanti  Student Center Room 312 (Alumni Room).  Meeting Minutes
  • The 17th ILS Advisory Board Meeting was held on Wednesday, March 27, 2019, 1 – 3 PM, in Adanti  Student Center Room 312 (Alumni Room).  Meeting Minutes
  • The 16th ILS Advisory Board Meeting was held on Friday, July 13, 2018, Noon – 2 PM, in Adanti  Student Center Room 312 (Alumni Room).  Meeting Minutes
  • The 15th ILS Advisory Board Meeting was held on Friday, January 12, 2018, 12:30 – 2:30 PM, in Adanti  Student Center Room 312 (Alumni Room).  Meeting Minutes
  • The 14th ILS Advisory Board Meeting was held on Friday, October 13, 2017, 12:30 – 2:30 PM, in Adanti  Student Center Room 312 (Alumni Room).  Meeting Minutes
  • The 13th ILS Advisory Board Meeting was held on Friday, February 24, 2017, Noon – 2 PM, in Adanti  Student Center Room 312 (Alumni Room).  Meeting Minutes
  • The 12th ILS Advisory Board Meeting was held on Friday, October 14, 2016, Noon – 2 PM, in BU 207.  Meeting Minutes
  • The 11th ILS Advisory Board Meeting was held on Friday, April 1, 2016, Noon – 2 PM, in BU 326 (ILS Conference Room).  Meeting Minutes
  • The 10th ILS Advisory Board Meeting was held on Friday, February 19, 2016, Noon – 2 PM, in Adanti  Student Center Room 312 (Alumni Room).  Meeting Minutes
  • The ninth ILS Advisory Board Meeting was held on Friday, December 4, 2015, Noon – 2 PM, in Adanti  Student Center Room 312 (Alumni Room).  Meeting Minutes
  • The eighth ILS Advisory Board Meeting was held on Friday, September 18, 2015, Noon – 2 PM, in Adanti  Student Center Room 312 (Alumni Room).  Meeting Minutes
  • The seventh ILS Advisory Board Meeting was held on Friday, July 17, 2015, Noon – 2 PM, in Adanti  Student Center Room 312 (Alumni Room).  Meeting Minutes
  • The sixth ILS Advisory Board Meeting was held on Friday, May 8, 2015, Noon – 2 PM, in Adanti  Student Center Room 312 (Alumni Room).  Meeting Minutes
  • The fifth ILS Advisory Board Meeting was held on Friday, March 13, 2015, Noon – 2 PM, in Adanti  Student Center Room 312 (Alumni Room).  Meeting Minutes
  • The fourth ILS Advisory Board Meeting was held on Friday, February 20, 2015, Noon – 2 PM, in Adanti  Student Center Room 312 (Alumni Room).  Meeting Minutes
  • The third ILS Advisory Board Meeting was held on Friday, January 9, 2015, Noon – 2 PM, in Adanti  Student Center Room 312 (Alumni Room).  Meeting Minutes
  • The second ILS Advisory Board Meeting was held on Friday, November 14, 2014, Noon – 2 PM, in Southern on the Green (Board Room), New Haven, 10th floor.  Meeting Minutes
  • The first ILS Advisory Board Meeting was held on Friday, September 26, 2014, Noon – 2 PM, in Adanti Student Center Room 312 (Alumni Room).  Meeting Minutes

 

Advisory Board Members

Chair: Alice Knapp    Vice-Chair: Kendall Wiggin

1.   Alice Knapp, President, Ferguson Library (Stamford), aknapp@fergusonlibrary.org                                         

2.   Kendall Wiggin, State Librarian, kendall.wiggin@ct.gov                                                                                         

3.   Mary Ellen Minichiello, Past President, NESLA (New England School Library Association), meminichiello@gmail.com

4.   Carl DeMilia, Executive Director, Bibliomation, cdemilia@biblio.org                                                                      

5.  Jennifer Keohane, Executive Director, CLC (CT Library Consortium), jkeohane@ctlibrarians.org               

6.   Stephen Hegedus, Dean, School of Education, SCSU, hegeduss1@southernct.edu                                             

7.  Samuel Andoh, Director of MBA Program, SCSU, andohs1@southernct.edu                                                          

8.  Hak Joon Kim, Chair of ILS Department, SCSU, kimh1@southernct.edu                                                                

9.  Jane Burke, Librarian, Pfizer Library, burkejane@msn.com 

10.  David St.Germain, Library Media Specialist, King Philip Elementary School, dave_st.germain@whps.org 

11.  Randi Ashton-Pritting, Director of Harrison Libraries, University of Hartford, pritting@hartford.edu       

12.  Carl Antonucci, Director of Library Services, CCSU, antonucci@ccsu.edu  

13.  Joseph Farara, Executive Director, Libraries Online (LION), jfarara@lioninc.org          

14.  Clara Ogbaa, Director of Buley Library, SCSU, ogbaac1@southernct.edu  

15.  Anne Langley, Dean, UConn Library, anne.langley@uconn.edu

16.  Marie Shaw, Program Coordinator, Library Technology Certificate, Three Rivers Community College, MShaw@trcc.commnet.edu

17.  Jennifer Peifer, ILS Student Representative, SCSU, peiferj1@southernct.edu

 

 

Last updated: November 6, 2019